Tennis BC Office

*New as of April 15, 2022*

10251 ST EDWARDS DRIVE
RICHMOND, BC
V6X 2M9

Phone: 604-737-3086
Fax: 604-737-3124

Enquiries: Please select the appropriate staff member below to best assist you.  Many of our staff members work remotely.  In general, you may get a quicker response using email rather than the phone.

Tennis BC Staff

Executive Director
Jonathan Wornell
jwornell@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 9
M: 604-836-9993

Director of Player Development
Joe Wood
jwood@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 8
W: 778-928-9904

Community Development, Coaching Certification, and Leagues
Jeannie Rohr
jrohr@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 5

Community Assistant
Maheen Dada
mdada@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 14

Director of Administration-Hub Operations
Michelle Zhang
mzhang@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 201

Head Tennis Professional – Tennis BC Hub @Richmond
Adil Medina
amedina@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 11

Event Coordinator / Player Development 
Max Korkh 
mkorkh@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 4

Community and Player Development Assistant
Jazmin Zastera 
jzastera@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 10
M: 778-317-4834

Sanctioning, Rankings and Event Coordinator (2-3.5 Star Events) – 
Ika Setyawati
isetyawati@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 6

Director of Membership, Communications, Administration 
Rosemary Erb
rerb@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 2

Marketing, Communications and Admin Support
Joanne Hill
jhill@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 3
M: 250-580-6136

Director of Finance
Sandra Hong
accounting@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 7

Regional Manager – Okanagan
Joachim Nierfeld
jnierfeld@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 12
M: 250-212-6004

Regional Manager – Vancouver Island
Eric Knoester

eknoester@tennisbc.org
W: 604-737-3086 ext 13
M: 250-886-4586