Home   About Us   Staff
Staff

Tennis BC Office

*New as of April 15, 2022*

10251 ST EDWARDS DRIVE
RICHMOND, BC
V6X 2M9

Phone: 604-737-3086
Fax: 604-737-3124

Inquires: Please select the appropriate staff member below to best assist you.  Due to the changes occurring through Covid-19, many of our staff members work the majority of time remotely.  In general, you may get a quicker response using email rather than the phone.

Tennis BC Staff

Interim Executive Director
John McMurchy
ed@tennisbc.org

Director of Player Development
Joe Wood
jwood@tennisbc.org
778-928-9904

Community Development, Coaching Certification, and Leagues
Jeannie Rohr
jrohr@tennisbc.org
Extension: 5

Director of Hub Operations
Karl Vukobrat
kvukobrat@tennisbc.org
Extension: 201 or call directly to 778-871-9917

Event Coordinator / Player Development 
Max Korkh 
mkorkh@tennisbc.org
Extension: 4

Sanctioning, Rankings and Event Coordinator (2-3.5 Star Events) – 
Ika Setyawati
isetyawati@tennisbc.org
Extension: 6

Director of Membership, Communications, Administration 
Rosemary Erb
rerb@tennisbc.org
Extension: 2

Marketing
contact Rosemary until further notice

Director of Finance
Sandra Hong
accounting@tennisbc.org
Extension: 7

Regional Manager – Okanagan
Joachim Nierfeld
jnierfeld@tennisbc.org

Regional Manager – Vancouver Island
Eric Knoester
eknoester@tennisbc.org