Home   About Us   Staff
Staff

Tennis BC Office

#200 – 112 East 3rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5T 1C8

Phone: 604-737-3086
Fax: 604-737-3124

Inquires: Please select the appropriate staff member below to best assist you.

Tennis BC Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Mark Roberts
mroberts@tennisbc.org
Extension: 9

Director of High Performance
Sarah Kadi
skadi@tennisbc.org
Extension: 3

Schools Program, Men’s and Ladies League, and Coaching Certification
Jeannie Rohr
jrohr@tennisbc.org
Extension: 5
Cell: 604-808-3610

Event Coordinator, Rookie Tour and Future Stars
Daniella Silva
dsilva@tennisbc.org
Extension: 4

Sanctioning and Rankings
Ika Setyawati
isetyawati@tennisbc.org
6

Membership
Rosemary Erb
rerb@tennisbc.org
Extension: 2

Communications and Marketing
Khristina Blajkevitch
kblajkevitch@tennisbc.org

Director of Finance
Chee Ng
cng@tennisbc.org
Extension: 7

Regional Manager – Okanagan
Joachim Nierfeld
joachimnierfeld@shaw.ca

Regional Manager – Vancouver Island
Eric Knoester
eknoester@panoramarec.bc.ca