Home   About Us   Staff
Staff

Tennis BC Office

#200 – 112 East 3rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5T 1C8

Phone: 604-737-3086
Fax: 604-737-3124

Inquires: Please select the appropriate staff member below to best assist you.  **During these unprecedented times, we have had to make difficult short-term staffing changes as we have cancelled all our programs for the foreseeable future.   As such, some of the previous contacts you may have had at our offices won’t be available to answer your questions in the short term.  We have updated our list of current contacts here.

Tennis BC Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Mark Roberts
mroberts@tennisbc.org
Extension: 9

Director of High Performance
Sarah Kadi
skadi@tennisbc.org
Extension: 3

Schools Program, Men’s and Ladies Leagues, and Coaching Certification
Jeannie Rohr
jrohr@tennisbc.org
Extension: 5

Event Coordinator, Rookie Tour and Future Stars – **Please direct all enquiries to Sarah Kadi**
Daniella Silva
dsilva@tennisbc.org
Extension: 4

Sanctioning, Rankings and Event Coordinator (2-3.5 Star Events) – **Please direct all enquiries to Sarah Kadi**
Ika Setyawati
isetyawati@tennisbc.org
Extension: 6

Director of Membership, Community Support, Administration 
Rosemary Erb
rerb@tennisbc.org
Extension: 2

Communications and Marketing
Khristina Blajkevitch
kblajkevitch@tennisbc.org

Director of Finance
Sandra Hong
accounting@tennisbc.org
Extension: 7

Regional Manager – Okanagan
Joachim Nierfeld
jnierfeld@tennisbc.org

Regional Manager – Vancouver Island
Eric Knoester
eknoester@tennisbc.org