Home   About Us   Staff
Staff

Tennis BC Office

#204 – 210 W Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5Y 3W2
Phone: 604-737-3086
Fax: 604-737-3124

Inquires: Please select the appropriate staff member to best assist you.

Tennis BC Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Mark Roberts
mroberts@tennisbc.org
604-737-3086 ext 9

Director of High Performance
Sarah Kadi
skadi@tennisbc.org
604-737-3086 ext 3
cell: 604-961-4027

Director of Community Development
Schools Program, Miele League, Coaching Certification

Jeannie Rohr
jrohr@tennisbc.org
604-737-3086 ext 5
cell: 604-808-3610

Sanctioning, Ranking, Future Stars
Anissa Chung
achung@tennisbc.org
604-737-3086 ext 4

Director of Finance
Chee Ng
cng@tennisbc.org
604-737-3086 ext 7

Membership Services & Events
Katey Conway
kconway@tennisbc.org
604-737-3086 ext 6

Schools Program, Miele League, Coaching Certification Support Administrator
Chloe Sher
csher@tennisbc.org
604-737-3086 ext 2

Manager – Zone 2 (Okanagan)
Joachim Nierfeld
joachimnierfeld@shaw.ca