Saturday, September 24, 2016 – Following last weekend’s Tennis BC Annual General Meeting, the Tennis BC Board of Directors met to elect a new President, as well as, new Directors. We are proud to welcome returning board member and newly elected President, Rick Hastings! In addition, Tennis BC would like to welcome returning Directors and newly elected:

1st Vice President – Winston Pain
2nd Vice President – Karen Clarke
Treasure – Patrick Caffrey
Secretary – Mark Braidwood

And newly elected Directors Graeme White and Denise Wong.

Finally, we would like to once again express our gratitude to departing Tennis BC Board of Directors member Joanie McMaster and Tennis Canada Board of Directors member Deborah Orange. The invaluable commitment and hard work that both these directors contributed during their terms will continue to live on through the legacies they leave behind.

Continuing on with the Tennis BC Board of Directors are:

Past President – Roger Skillings
Director and former Secretary – John McMurchy
Director – Yevgeniy Meshcherekov
Tennis Canada Board of Directors – Hector MacKay-Dunn